Welcome to our website!


New Venue for Meetings!

Meetings are held at "The Doylo". 

Next Meeting is scheduled for Sunday 20th June at 1.00 p.m.

  Doyalson Wyee RSL Club : 80 Pacific Highway Doyalson.

Urunga - Black & White.JPG

"Black & White"

Theme at

 Urunga 2021

2020  Disc Bowls Championships

Mixed Pairs 2020.JPG
Mixed Pairs: L to R
Ross Ryan (Runners-up)
Kevin Steele (Winners)
Helen Tanner (Winners)
Joan Cornwell (Runners-up)
Mens Singles 2020.JPG
Mens Singles: L to R
Rod Thomas (Runner-up)
Jim Holmes (Winner)
Ladies Singles 2020.JPG
Ladies Singles: L to R
Chris Pollard (Winner)
Lyn Belshaw (Runner-up)